SECRETARIAT, ADVISORY COMMITTEE & INTERNATIONAL BOARD

SECRETARIAT

Rajdeep-Singh-Rawat

Prof Rajdeep Singh Rawat

President

Professor at National Institute of Education, NTU, Singapore
rajdeep.rawat@nie.edu.sg

Dr-Matthew-Verdon

Dr Matthew Verdon

Secretary

Australian Science Innovations, Australia
matt.verdon@gmail.com

Dr-Yernur-Rysmagambetov

Dr Yernur Rysmagambetov

Treasurer

Lorem Ipsum Dolor Sit amet, Consectetuer
yernur@gmail.com

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Prof-Fernando-Nogueria

Prof Fernando Nogueria

Last Organizer(2018)

Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal
fnog@uc.pt

Dr-Eli-Raz

Dr Eli Raz

Next Organizer (2019)

ORT Braude College, Israel
raz@tx.technion.ac.il

Prof-Jan-Mostowski

Prof Jan Mostowski

Member

Institute of Physics, Polish Academy of Science, Poland
mosto@ifpan.edu.pl

Prof-Chih-ta-Chia

Prof Chih-ta Chia

Member

National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan
chia.chihta@gmail.com

Dr-Jurij-Bajc

Dr Jurij Bajc

Member

Univerza v Ljubljani, Slovenia
Jurij.Bajc@pef.uni-lj.si

Prof-Paul-Stanley

Prof Paul Stanley

Member

Beloit College, USA
stanleyp@beloit.edu

Prof-Adrian-Dafinei

Prof Adrian Dafinei

Member

University of Bucharest, Romania
asdafinei@yahoo.com

member

Prof Moohee Lee

Member

Konkuk University, Korea
mhlee@konkuk.ac.kr

INTERNATIONAL BOARD MEMBERS 2018

ArgentinaArmenia
member

Pedro Walter Lamberti

lamberti@famaf.unc.edu.ar

member

Lorem Ipsum

loremipsum@info

member

Gagik Grigoryan

gagrig@gmail.com

member

Bilor kurghinyan

bilorkurghinyan@gmail.com

AustraliaAustria
member

Alix Verdon

alix.verdon@gmail.com

member

Siobhan Tobin

queenofthefairies94@gmail.com

member

Helmuth Otto Mayr

helmuth.mayr@chello.at

member

Marianne Korner

physikolympiade@gmx.at

AzerbaijanBangladesh
member

Nagif Nabiyev

nagnew@list.ru

member

Rashadat Gadmaliyev

reshadqedim@gmail.com

member

M ARSHAD MOMEN

amomen@du.ac.bd

member

FAYEZ AHMED JAHANGIR MASUD

jmbadsha@bdpho.org

BelarusBelgium
member

ANATOLI SLABADZIANIUK

markovich@bsu.by

member

LEONID MARKOVICH

markovich@bsu.by

member

Leonard

pleonard@ulb.ac.be

member

Hendrickx Bernadette

bernadette.hendrickx@mail.com

BoliviaBosnia
member

Maria Veronica Subieta Frias de Woitech

veronica.subieta.f@gmail.com

member

Lorem Ipsum

loremipsum@info

member

Senad Isakovi?

senad_isakovic@hotmail.com

member

Benjamin Feti?

benjamin.fetic@gmail.com

BrazilBulgaria
member

Jose Roberto Castilho Piqueira

piqueira@lac.usp.br

member

Airton Deppman

deppman@usp.br

member

Miroslav Vergilov Abrashev

mvabr@phys.uni-sofia.bg

member

Neno Dimitrov Todorov

neno@phys.uni-sofia.bg

CambodiaCanada
member

Khun Kimleang

kimleang_khun@yahoo.com

member

Sou Kalyan

kalyansou@gmail.com

member

Dr Andrzej Kotlicki

kotlicki@phas.ubc.ca

member

Sepehr Ebadi

ebadi@g.harvard.edu

ChinaColombia
member

ZHANG TIANHAO

Zhangth@nankai.edu.cn

member

SONG FENG

fsong@nankai.edu.cn

member

FERNANDO VEGA SALAMANCA

vega.fernando@gmail.com

member

EDUARDO ZALAMEA GODOY

ezalameag@unal.edu.co

CostaRicaCroatia
member

DANIEL BALLESTERO

daballest@gmail.com

member

PABLO BLANCO VARGAS

pblancovargas@gmail.com

member

Kreso Zadro

kzadro@phy.hr

member

Filip Toric

ftoric@phy.hr

CubaCyprus
member

José Manuel Mora Hernández

josemm@rimed.cu

member

Lorem Ipsum

loremipsum@info

member

Theodoros Aslanidis

aslas12@hotmail.com

member

Constantina Kountouri

constantinakountouri@gmail.com

Czech RepublicDenmark
member

Jan K?íž

jan.kriz@uhk.cz

member

Filip Studni?ka

filip.studnicka@uhk.cz

member

Michael Brix Pedersen

michael.brix.pedersen@gmail.com

member

Jens Ulrik Lefmann

ju@lefmann.dk

EcuadorEgypt
member

Rafael Espinosa Semper

rafa.espinosa.semper@gmail.com

member

Lorem Ipsum

loremipsum@info

member

Alaa Ibrahim Hussein Ibrahim

ai@aucegypt.edu

member

Lorem Ipsum

loremipsum@info

ElSalvadorEstonia
member

Miguel Antonio Castro Hernández

miguel.castro@jovenestalento.edu.sv

member

José Roberto Dimas Valle

jose.dimas@jovenestalento.edu.sv

member

Mihkel Kree

mihkel.kree@gmail.com

member

Siim Ainsaar

ainsaar@gmail.com

FinlandFrance
member

Lasse Franti

lasse.franti@gmail.com

member

Matti Väisänen

matti.vaisanen@jyu.fi

member

JEAUFFROY Bruno

bruno.jeauffroy@education.gouv.fr

member

SCHLOSSER Nicolas

nicolas.schlosser@louislegrand.eu

GeorgiaGermany
member

Giorgi Dalakishvili

giorgi.dalakishvili@iliauni.edu.ge

member

Grigol Peradze

grigol.peradze@tsu.ge

member

Stefan Petersen

petersen@ipn.uni-kiel.de

member

Philipp Schmitt

philippschmitt93@googlemail.com

GhanaGreece
member

Andrew Atiogbe Huzortey

amabrowne@gmail.com

member

Nyantakyi Yaw Twum Bannor

amabrowne@gmail.com

member

Georgios Tompras

gtombras@phys.uoa.gr

member

Panagiotis Tsakonas

ptsakon@gmail.com

Hong KongHungary
member

JO Gyu Boong

gbjo@ust.hk

member

CHOY Ting Pong

tingchoy@ust.hk

member

Péter Vankó

vanko@eik.bme.hu

member

Tamás Tasnádi

tasnadi.tamas.peter@gmail.com

IcelandIndia
member

Ingibjörg Haraldsdóttir

inghar@centrum.is

member

Ragnheiður Guðmundsdóttir

ragnheidurg@mr.is

member

Praveen Pathak

nc_olympiad@hbcse.tifr.res.in

member

Kochu Krishnan Gourikutti Amma Muraleedharan Nair

nc_olympiad@hbcse.tifr.res.in

IndonesiaIran
member

Mohammad Syamsu Rosid

syamsu.rosid@gmail.com

member

Kamsul Abraha

kamsoel@yahoo.com

member

Ahmad Shirzad

a.shirzad.iut@gmail.com

member

Mehdi Saadat

mehsaa@yahoo.com

IsraelItaly
member

Eli Raz Somech

raz@technion.ac.il

member

Itamar Hason

itamarhason@gmail.com

member

Dennis Luigi CENSI

dl.censi@gmail.com

member

Francesco MINOSSO

ptolemos@alice.it

JapanKazakhstan
member

Tadao Sugiyama

tsugi49@gmail.com

member

Masuaki Matsumoto

masuaki@u-gakugei.ac.jp

member

ASKAR DAVLETOV

daryn.intel@gmail.com

member

NURBAKOVA GULIYA

daryn.intel@gmail.com

KoreaKuwait
member

DONGRYUL JEON

jeon@snu.ac.kr

member

MOOHEE LEE

mhlee@konkuk.ac.kr

member

NASSER H S Y ALOBAIDLY

n_alobaidly@hotmail.com

member

ANOUD M Y H A ALKANDARI

a.m.y-alkanderi@hotmail.com

KyrgyzstanLatvia
member

Sultanalieva Raia

raia-ktu@mail.ru

member

Konushbaeva Ainur

aikat80@mail.ru

member

Vyacheslavs Kashcheyevs

slava@latnet.lv

member

?irts Barinovs

Girts.Barinovs@lu.lv

LithuaniaLuxembourg
member

Jevgenij Chmeliov

jevgenij.chmeliov@ff.vu.lt

member

Edmundas Kuokštis

edmundas.kuokstis@ff.vu.lt

member

HOFFMANN Annick

annick.hoffmann@men.lu

member

Bartocci Yannick

yannick.bartocci@education.lu

MacaoMacedonia
member

Chan, Iat Neng

inchan@umac.mo

member

Sou, Chon Man

inchan@umac.mo

member

Lambe Barandovski

barandovski@gmail.com

member

Boce Mitrevski

bocemitrevski@gmail.com

MalaysiaMexico
member

WAN MOHD AIMRAN WAN MOHD KAMIL

aimran@ukm.edu.my

member

WEE CHOI CHIANG

choichiang@yahoo.com

member

Rodrigo Pelayo Ramos

rodrigo.pelayo@gmail.com

member

Eleazar Neri Medina

eleazarneri@gmail.com

MoldovaMongolia
member

Sergiu Cârlig

carligsergiu@gmail.com

member

Calina Isacova

isacova.calina@gmail.com

member

Bayarsuren TUVDENDORJ

tuvdendorjb@gmail.com

member

Duger ULAM-ORGIKH

ulamorgikh@gmail.com

MontenegroNepal
member

Predrag Miranovic

pedjam@ac.me

member

Svetlana Milickovic

svetlana.milickovic@iccg.edu.me

member

Prof. Dr. Pradeep Kumar Bhattarai

bhattaraipradeep@hotmail.com

member

Bablu Kant Thakur

thakurbablukant@gmail.com

NetherlandsNigeria
member

Ad Mooldijk

a.h.mooldijk@uu.nl

member

Enno van der Laan

J.E.van.der.Laan@rug.nl

member

Obagboye Lewis

lewisgboye@yahoo.com

member

OKIKE OKORIE

okike_isu@yahoo.com

NorwayPakistan
member

Torbjørn Mehl

torbjorn.mehl@nmbu.no

member

Øyvind Saanum Eithun

Oyvind.Saanum.Eithun@roaldamundsen.vgs.no

member

Dr. Shahid Qamar

shahid_qamar@pieas.edu.pk

member

Dr. Aman ur Rehman

aman@pieas.edu.pk

PhilippinesPoland
member

Jose Perico Henson Esguerra

perry.esguerra@gmail.com

member

Michael Francis Ian II Guerra Vega

ivega@nip.upd.edu.ph

member

Jan Mostowski

mosto@ifpan.edu.pl

member

Jacek Jasiak

Jacek.Jasiak@fuw.edu.pl

PortugalPuerto Rico
member

Joao Carvalho

joaoclcarvalho@gmail.com

member

Paulo Gordo

pgordo@ci.uc.pt

member

Hector J Jimenez

hjj@prw.net

member

Lorem Ipsum

loremipsum@info

QatarRomania
member

RANDAH BURHAN R A MAHMOUD

r.burhan@edu.gov.qa

member

RANIA THABET ABDALLAH ALQAISI

r.alqaisi@edu.gov.qa

member

DAFINEI Adrian

asdafinei@yahoo.com

member

DAVIDESCU Delia-Constan?a

davdelia@yahoo.com

RussiaSaudi Arabia
member

Osin Mikhail

miosin@yandex.ru

member

Voronov Artem

voronov.aa@mipt.ru

member

ALRASHIDI,TALAL MOHAMMED A

talal966@hotmail.com

member

KALDA, JAAN

kalda@ioc.ee

SerbiaSingapore
member

Božidar Nikoli?

boza@ff.bg.ac.rs

member

Veljko Jankovi?

veljko.jankovic@ipb.ac.rs

member

Zhi Han LIM

matlzh@nus.edu.sg

member

Rajdeep Singh Rawat

rajdeep.rawat@nie.edu.sg

SlovakiaSlovenia
member

?áp Ivo

ivo.cap@fel.uniza.sk

member

Konrád ?ubomír

lubomir.konrad@gmail.com

member

Jurij Bajc

jurij.bajc@pef.uni-lj.si

member

Barbara Rovšek

barbara.rovsek@pef.uni-lj.si

South AfricaSpain
member

MERVLYN MOODLEY

moodleym2@ukzn.ac.za

member

JAGATHESAN GOVENDER

govenderjug@telkomsa.net

member

Antonio Guirao Piñera

aguirao@um.es

member

Juan José León García

juan.leon@csic.es

Sri LankaSuriname
member

Ramal Vernil Coorey

rvcoorey@gmail.com

member

Lorem Ipsum

loremipsum@info

member

Tjien Bing Tan

bing.tan@uvs.edu

member

Ignaas Jimidar

i.s.m.jimidar@utwente.nl

SwedenSwitzerland
member

Bo Söderberg

bo.soderberg@thep.lu.se

member

Max Kesselberg

max.kesselberg@yahoo.se

member

Lionel Philippoz

philippoz.lionel@gmail.com

member

Anian Altherr

anian.altherr@sunrise.ch

SyriaTaiwan
member

AKIL SALLOUM

emadalazab@gmail.com

member

FARKAD AL RAMADANI

emadalazab@gmail.com

member

HSIEN-CHUNG KAO

hckao12@gmail.com

member

SHANG-FANG TSAI

sfincyc@gmail.com

TajikistanThailand
member

Dalerbek Haydarov

h.dalerbek@gmail.com

member

Jahongir Isabaev

rj_ehv@mail.ru

member

MR.MONSIT TANASITTIKOSOL

monsit.tan@kmutt.ac.th

member

MR.PHICHET KITTARA

pkittara@gmail.com

TurkeyUAE
member

Hac? Ahmet Y?ld?r?m

ahmety@sakarya.edu.tr

member

Salih Aksoy

salihaksoy01@gmail.com

member

SUBRAMANIAN KRISHNAMOORTHY

info@olympiads.org

member

SACHIN GIRDHARILAL SAINI

info@olympiads.org

UKUkraine
member

Robin Hughes

rh584@cam.ac.uk

member

Dr Anson Cheung

achc2@cam.ac.uk

member

Prof. Kreminskyi Borys

b_kreminskyi@ukr.net

member

Prof. Vilchynskyi Stanislav

sivil@ukr.net

USAUzbekistan
member

Paul Stanley

stanleyp@beloit.edu

member

Jiajia Dong

jjdong07@gmail.com

member

Sapaev Usman

usapaev@gmail.com

member

Khudayberdiev Uktamjon

14121953uktam@mail.ru

Vietnam
member

Nguyen The Khoi

khoi.ngthe@gmail.com

member

Dang Duc Vuong

vuong.dangduc@hust.edu.vn