SECRETARIAT, ADVISORY COMMITTEE & INTERNATIONAL BOARD

SECRETARIAT

Rajdeep-Singh-Rawat

Prof Rajdeep Singh Rawat

President

Professor at National Institute of Education, NTU, Singapore
rajdeep.rawat@nie.edu.sg

Prof Paul Stanley

Secretary

Duke Kunshan University, China
ipho.secretary@gmail.com

Dr-Yernur-Rysmagambetov

Dr Yernur Rysmagambetov

Treasurer

Lorem Ipsum Dolor Sit amet, Consectetuer
yernur@gmail.com

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Prof-Fernando-Nogueria

Prof Fernando Nogueria

IPhO Organizer(2018)

Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal
fnog@uc.pt

Prof-Jan-Mostowski

Prof Jan Mostowski

Member

Institute of Physics, Polish Academy of Science, Poland
mosto@ifpan.edu.pl

Prof-Chih-ta-Chia

Prof Chih-ta Chia

Member

National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan
chia.chihta@gmail.com

Dr-Jurij-Bajc

Dr Jurij Bajc

Member

Univerza v Ljubljani, Slovenia
Jurij.Bajc@pef.uni-lj.si

Moohee Lee_Korean Leader

Prof Moohee Lee

Member

Konkuk University, Korea
mhlee@konkuk.ac.kr

Prof Yasuhiro Iye

Member

Japan Society for Promotion of Science
yasuhiro.iye@gmail.com

Prof Edmundas Kuokštis

Member

Vilnius University, Lithuania
edmundas.kuokstis@ff.vu.lt

Markovich Leonid G.

Member

Minsk University
Markovich@bsu.by

INTERNATIONAL BOARD MEMBERS 2022

ArmeniaAustralia
member

Dr. Gagik Grigoryan

 

Dr. Bilor Kurghinyan

bilorkurghinyan@gmail.com

member

Lachlan McGinness
member

Stephen Catsamas
AustriaAzerbaijan
Marianne Korner

Dr. Marianne Korner

physikolympiade@gmx.at

Karin Galle

Karin Galle

physikoylmpiade@gmx.at

member

Ayhan Sulemanzade

 

member

Siraj Yahyazade
BangladeshBelarus (2021)
member

M Arshad Momen

 

member

Fayez Ahmed Jahangir Masud

 

member

Anatoli Slabadzianiuk

markovich@bsu.by

member

Leonid Markovich

markovich@bsu.by

BelgiumBolivia
member

Prof. Leonard Philippe

pleonard@ulb.ac.be

member

Prof. Bernadette Hendrickx

 

member

Prof. Marko Andrade Uzieda

m.andrade@umss.edu.bo

member

John Medina

 

Bosnia and HerzegovinaBrazil
member

Abdulah Jašarevic
member

Senad Isakovic
member

Prof. Ricardo Andreas Sauerwein

piqueira@lac.usp.br

member

Prof. Ivan Guilhon Mitoso Rocha

Ivan.rocha@gp.ita.br 

BulgariaChina

Prof. Miroslav Vergilov Abrashev

mvabr@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Dr. Neno Todorov

neno@phys.uni-sofia.bg

member

Prof. Feng Song

 

member

Prof. Jin Wang

 

ColombiaCroatia
member

Prof. Fernando Vega Salamanca

vega.fernando@gmail.com

member

 

member

Prof. Kreso Zadro
member

Prof. Damir Pajic
Cuba
member

Prof. Uberlando Labrada Casi
member

Prof. Fidel Labanino
CyprusCzech Republic
member

Dr. Theodoros Aslanidis

aslas12@hotmail.com

member

Constantina Kountouri

mconstantinakountouri@gmail.com

member

Jan Kríž

 

member

Dr. Filip Studnika

filip.studnicka@uhk.cz

DenmarkEgypt
member

Dr. Michael Brix Pedersen

michael.brix.pedersen@gmail.com

member

Dr. Jens Ulrik Lefmann

ju@lefmann.dk

member

Dr. Alaa I. Ibrahim

 

member

 

El SalvadorEstonia
member

Miguel Antonio Castro Hernández

miguel.castro@jovenestalento.edu.sv

member

K?íž Menjívar Ascencio
member

Kaarel Kivisalu
member

Andres Põldaru

andres.poldaru@gmail.com

Finland (2021)France

Lasse Franti

lasse.franti@gmail.com

member

 

member

Dr. Yannick Alméras

 

member

Dr. Nicolas Schlosser

nicolas.schlosser@louislegrand.eu

GeorgiaGermany
member

Ramaz Khomeriki

khomeriki@hotmail.com

member

Grigol Peradze
member

Pascal Reeck
member

Dr. Stefan Petersen

 

GreeceHong Kong, SAR
member

Dr. Alexandros Kateris
member

Dr. Panagiotis Tsakonas

ptsakon@gmail.com

member

Dr. Hoi-Chun Adrian Po

gbjo@ust.hk

member

Dr. Ting Pong Choy

 

HungaryIceland
member

Tamás Sarkadi

 

member

Tamás Tasnádi
member

Freyr Hlynsson
member

Matthias Baldursson Harksen

matthias.harksen@gmail.com

IndonesiaIran
member

Dr. Syamsu Rosid

syamsu.rosid@gmail.com

member

Dr. Rinto Anugraha

rinto@ugm.ac.id

member

Prof. Ahmad Shirzad

 

member

Prof. Mehdi Saadat

 

IsraelItaly
member

Pavel Radzivilovsky
member

Eyal Walach

 

member

Dr. Dennis Luigi Censi

dl.censi@gmail.com

member

Dr. Alberto Meroni

 

JapanKazakhstan
member

Dr. Isao H. Suzuki
member

Prof. Hiroo Totsuji

Prof. Samat Maxutov

samatmaksutov@gmail.com

member

Andrey Sidorenko

coryphaei@gmail.com

Korea, SouthKosovo
member

Prof. Moohee Lee

mhlee@konkuk.ac.kr

member

Prof. Yunki Kim

 

member

Ardita Kurtishaj

 

member

Ibrahim Hameli

 

KyrgyzstanLatvia
member

Prof. Dr. Sultanalieva Raia

raia-ktu@mail.ru

member

Duishon Satybaldyev
member

Dr. Janis Cimurs
member

Davis Zavickis

davis.zavickis@gmail.com

LithuaniaLuxembourg
member

Dr. Jevgenij Chmeliov

 

member

Dr. Vytautas Jakštas

vytautas.jakstas@ftmc.lt

member

Annick Hoffmann

annick.hoffmann@men.lu

member

Dr. Ben Kasel
Macao, ChinaMacedonia, North
member

Dr. Ian Hou
member

Dr. Kar Wei Ng

 

member

Prof. Lambe Barandovski

barandovski@gmail.com

member

Prof. Boce Mitrevski

bocemitrevski@gmail.com

Malaysia
member

Wan Mohd Aimran
member

Phaik Ying Chan

 

MexicoMoldova
member

Dr. Rodrigo Pelayo Ramos

rodrigo.pelayo@gmail.com

member

Dr. Eleazar Neri Medina

eleazarneri@gmail.com

member

Dr. Sergiu Cârlig

carligsergiu@gmail.com

member

Calina Isacova

isacova.calina@gmail.com

MongoliaMontenegro
member

Dr. Zorigt Gombosuren
member

Ganbat Munkhuu
member

Prof. Dr. Predrag Miranovic

 pedjam@ucg.ac.me

member

Prof. Stevan Djurdjevic

 

Nepal (2021)Netherlands
member

Prof. Dr. N. P. Chapagain

npchapagain@gmail.com

member

Dr. Gopi C. Kafle

gck223@gmail.com

member

Dr. Ad Mooldijk

a.h.mooldijk@uu.nl

member

Enno van der Laan

j.e.van.der.Laan@rug.nl

NigeriaNorway (2021)
member

Dr. Lewis Obagboye

lewisgboye@yahoo.com

member

Okorie Okike

okike_isu@yahoo.com

member

Thomas Frågåt

thomasf@fys.uio.no

Torbjørn Mehl

torbjorn.mehl@nmbu.no

PakistanPhilippines

Dr. Shahid Qamar

shahid_qamar@pieas.edu.pk

Dr. Aman ur Rehman

aman@pieas.edu.pk

member

Prof. Esguerra Jose Perico
member

Dr. Alexander De Los Reyes
Poland
member

Prof. Jan Mostowski

mosto@ifpan.edu.pl

member

Dr. Jacek Jasiak

Jacek.Jasiak@fuw.edu.pl

PortugalQatar

Rui Davide Martins Travasso

rui.travasso@gmail.com

member

João Carvalho

jcarlos@uc.pt

member

Ossama Elsayed
member

Sherif Omar

s.sherif@edu.gov.qa

RomaniaRussia (2021)
member

Delia Constanta Davidescu, Ph.D.

davdelia@yahoo.com

member

Adrian Dafinei, Ph.D.

asdafinei@yahoo.com

member

Osin Mikhail

miosin@yandex.ru

member

Voronov Artem

voronov.aa@mipt.ru

Saudi ArabiaSerbia
member

Talal Alrashidi

tmalrashidi@gmail.com

member

Faisal Alsallom

 

member

Vladimir Markovic

vmarkovic@kg.ac.rs

member

Prof. Imre Gut
SingaporeSlovakia
member

Dr. Hoi Nok Tsao

 

member

Dr. Da Yang Tan

dayang_tan@sutd.edu.sg

member

Prof. Cáp Ivo

ivo.cap@fel.uniza.sk

member

Dr. Lubomír Konrád

lubomir.konrad@gmail.com

SloveniaSouth Africa
member

Jurij Bajc

jurij.bajc@pef.uni-lj.si

member

Barbara Rovšek

barbara.rovsek@pef.uni-lj.si

member

Dr. Mervlyn Moodley

moodleym2@ukzn.ac.za

member

Shihal Sapry

sapry.shihal@gmail.com

SpainSweden
member

Dr. Antonio Guirao Piñera

aguirao@um.es

member

Prof. Jesús Arjona Martínez
member

Max Kesselberg

max.kesselberg@yahoo.se

member

Bo Söderberg

bo.soderberg@thep.lu.se

SwitzerlandSyria
member

Eric Ströher

Nicolà Andreas Gantenbein

nicola.gantenbein@skn.ch

Akil Salloum

Akil.salloum@gmail.com

member

TaiwanTajikistan
member

Prof. Chen Chuan-Ren

chuanrenchen@gmail.com

member

Prof. Shang-Fang Tsai

sfincyc@gmail.com

Abdiev Erkinzhon

erkinzhonabdiev@gmail.com

member

Beyhan Niyozov

rasulzoda.j2000@gmail.com

ThailandThe United States of America
member

Dr. Pornthep Nisamaneephong

 

member

Dr. Wittaya Kanchanapusakit

 

member

Dr. Tengiz Bibilashvili
member

Michael Hofmann Winer

 

TurkeyUkraine

Ahmet Yildirim

ahmety@sakarya.edu.tr

Salih Aksoy

salihaksoy01@gmail.com

member

Prof. Kreminskyi Borys

b_kreminskyi@ukr.net

member

Prof. Igor Anisimov

anisimov1958igor@gmail.com

United Arab EmiratesUnited Kingdom
member

Abdallah El Marhoune

 

member

 

member

Dr. Anson Cheung

anson.cheung@highgateschool.org.uk

member

Stuart Hindle

 

UzbekistanVietnam
member

Doniyor Babajanov

d.b.babajanov@gmail.com

member

Mukhiddin Mirakhmedov
member

Prof. Vuong Dang Duc
member

Prof. Luc Huy Hoang

hoanglhsp@hnue.edu.vn