SECRETARIAT, ADVISORY COMMITTEE & INTERNATIONAL BOARD

SECRETARIAT

Rajdeep-Singh-Rawat

Prof Rajdeep Singh Rawat

President

Professor at National Institute of Education, NTU, Singapore
rajdeep.rawat@nie.edu.sg

Prof-Paul-Stanley-advisory

Prof Paul Stanley

Member

Beloit College, USA
stanleyp@beloit.edu

Dr-Yernur-Rysmagambetov

Dr Yernur Rysmagambetov

Treasurer

Lorem Ipsum Dolor Sit amet, Consectetuer
yernur@gmail.com

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Prof-Fernando-Nogueria

Prof Fernando Nogueria

Last Organizer(2018)

Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal
fnog@uc.pt

Dr-Eli-Raz

Dr Eli Raz

Next Organizer (2019)

ORT Braude College, Israel
raz@tx.technion.ac.il

Prof-Jan-Mostowski

Prof Jan Mostowski

Member

Institute of Physics, Polish Academy of Science, Poland
mosto@ifpan.edu.pl

Prof-Chih-ta-Chia

Prof Chih-ta Chia

Member

National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan
chia.chihta@gmail.com

Dr-Jurij-Bajc

Dr Jurij Bajc

Member

Univerza v Ljubljani, Slovenia
Jurij.Bajc@pef.uni-lj.si

Prof-Adrian-Dafinei

Prof Adrian Dafinei

Member

University of Bucharest, Romania
asdafinei@yahoo.com

Moohee Lee_Korean Leader

Prof Moohee Lee

Member

Konkuk University, Korea
mhlee@konkuk.ac.kr
member

Prof Moohee Lee

Member

Konkuk University, Korea
mhlee@konkuk.ac.kr

INTERNATIONAL BOARD MEMBERS 2018

 

ArgentinaArmeniaAustralia
member

German Blesio

gerble.ar@gmail.com

member

Gagik Grigoryan

gagrig@gmail.com

Bilor kurghinyan

bilorkurghinyan@gmail.com

member

Alix Verdon

alix.verdon@gmail.com

AustraliaAustria
member

Siobhan Tobin

queenofthefairies94@gmail.com

Matthew Verdon

Matthew Verdon

matt.verdon@gmail.com

Marianne Korner

physikolympiade@gmx.at

Stefan Lorbek

physikoylmpiade@gmx.at

AzerbaijanBelarus
member

Nagif Nabiyev

nagnew@list.ru

member

Rashadat Gadmaliyev

reshadqedim@gmail.com

member

Anatoli Slabadzianiuk

markovich@bsu.by

member

Leonid Markovich

markovich@bsu.by

BelgiumBoliviaBosnia and Herzegovina
member

Leonard Philippe

pleonard@ulb.ac.be

member

Geert Verschoren

vsghhs@gmail.com

member

Maria Veronica Subieta Frias de Woitech

veronica.subieta.f@gmail.com

member

Mirsad Tunja

mirsad.tunja@gmail.com

Bosnia and HerzegovinaBrazilBulgaria
member

Selver Pepi?

pepicselver@gmail.com

member

Jose Roberto Castilho Piqueira

piqueira@lac.usp.br

member

Airton Deppman

deppman@usp.br

Miroslav Vergilov Abrashev

mvabr@phys.uni-sofia.bg

BulgariaCambodiaCanada

Neno Todorov

neno@phys.uni-sofia.bg

member

Khun Kimleang

kimleang_khun@yahoo.com

member

Sou Kalyan

kalyansou@gmail.com

member

Dr Andrzej Kotlicki

kotlicki@phas.ubc.ca

CanadaChinaChinese Taipei
member

Lior Silberman

lior@math.ubc.ca

member

Yu An

yuw@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

member

Shuo Jiang

shuojiang@mail.tsinghua.edu.cn

member

Hsien-Chung Kao

hckao@ntnu.edu.tw

Chinese TaipeiColombiaCroatia
member

Shang-Fang Tsai

sfincyc@gmail.com

member

FERNANDO VEGA SALAMANCA

vega.fernando@gmail.com

member

EDUARDO ZALAMEA GODOY

ezalameag@unal.edu.co

member

Kreso Zadro

kzadro@phy.hr

CroatiaCyprusCzech Republic
member

Novosel Novosel

nnovosel@ifs.hr

member

Antreas Antoniou

antreas.antoniou@ymail.com

member

Demetrios Philippou

demetriosph@gmail.com

Jan Kríž

jan.kriz@uhk.cz

Czech RepublicDenmarkEcuador
member

Filip Studni?ka

filip.studnicka@uhk.cz

member

Michael Brix Pedersen

michael.brix.pedersen@gmail.com

member

Jens Ulrik Lefmann

ju@lefmann.dk

member

Rafael Espinosa Semper

rafa.espinosa.semper@gmail.com

EcuadorElSalvadorEstonia
member

Martin Gavilanez Camacho

msga2001@gmail.com

member

Miguel Antonio Castro Hernández

miguel.castro@jovenestalento.edu.sv

member

José Roberto Dimas Valle

jose.dimas@ues.edu.sv

member

Mihkel Kree

mihkel.kree@gmail.com

EstoniaFinlandFrance
member

Andres Põldaru

andres.poldaru@gmail.com

Lasse Franti

lasse.franti@gmail.com

Matti Väisänen

matjohva@jyu.fi

member

JEAUFFROY Bruno

bruno.jeauffroy@education.gouv.fr

FranceGeorgiaGermany
member

SCHLOSSER Nicolas

nicolas.schlosser@louislegrand.eu

member

Ramaz Khomeriki

gr.peradze@gmail.com

member

Grigol Peradze

gr.peradze@gmail.com

member

Stefan Petersen

petersen@ipn.uni-kiel.de

GermanyGreeceHong Kong, China
member

Bastian Gerhard Hacker

hacker.bastian@cantab.net

member

Georgios Tompras

gtombras@phys.uoa.gr

member

Panagiotis Tsakonas

ptsakon@gmail.com

member

Shengwang Du

gbjo@ust.hk

Hong Kong, ChinaHungaryIceland
member

CHOY Ting Pong

tingchoy@ust.hk

Péter Vankó

vanko@eik.bme.hu

Máté Vigh

vighmate@gmail.com

member

Vidar Agustsson

vidaragustss@gmail.com

IcelandIndiaIndonesia
member

Matthias Baldursson Harksen

matthias.harksen@gmail.com

member

Anwesh Mazumdar

anwesh@tifr.res.in

member

Jayram Parashuram Gadre

jpgadre@yahoo.co.in

member

Mohammad Syamsu Rosid

syamsu.rosid@gmail.com

IndonesiaIsraelItaly
member

Budhy Kurniawan

bkuru07@gmail.com

member

Nitzan Shalom Artzy

nitzanartzi@gmail.com

member

Yonatan Moshe Aharoni

yonatan1301@gmail.com

member

Dennis Luigi CENSI

dl.censi@gmail.com

ItalyJapanKazakhstan
member

Francesco MINOSSO

ptolemos@alice.it

Exif_JPEG_PICTURE
Tadao Sugiyama

tsugi49@gmail.com

member

Yasuhiro le

yasuhiro.iye@gmail.com

Samat Maxutov

samatmaksutov@gmail.com

KazakhstanKoreaKosovo
member

Andrey Sidorenko

coryphaei@gmail.com

member

DONGRYUL JEON

jeon@snu.ac.kr

member

MOO HEE LEE

mhlee@konkuk.ac.kr

member

Doruntina Hoxha

doruntina.hoxha.11@gmail.com

KyrgyzstanLatvia
member

Sultanalieva Raia

raia-ktu@mail.ru

member

Ulukbek Azhybaev

kalemedu@gmail.com

member

Vyacheslavs Kashcheyevs

slava@latnet.lv

member

Girts Barinovs

durvis@gmail.com

LiechtensteinLithuania
member

Daniel Oehry

oehry.daniel@lg-vaduz.li

member

Viliam Peschak

peschak.viliam@lg-vaduz.li

member

Valdas Girdauskas

valdas.girdauskas@vdu.lt

member

Vytautas Jakštas

vytautas.jakstas@ftmc.lt

LuxembourgMacao, ChinaMacedonia
member

Andre Marie Alfred Mousset

andre.mousset@education.lu

member

Pol Mollitor

pol.mollitor@education.lu

member

Chan, Iat Neng

inchan@umac.mo

member

Lambe Barandovski

barandovski@gmail.com

MacedoniaMexicoMoldova
member

Boce Mitrevski

bocemitrevski@gmail.com

member

Rodrigo Pelayo Ramos

rodrigo.pelayo@gmail.com

member

Eleazar Neri Medina

eleazarneri@gmail.com

member

Sergiu Cârlig

carligsergiu@gmail.com

MoldovaMongoliaMontenegro
member

Calina Isacova

isacova.calina@gmail.com

member

Munkhbayar Gombosuren

Munkhbayar@num.edu.mn

member

Ganbat Munkhuu

Ganbat_munkhuu@yahoo.com

member

Predrag Miranovic

pedjam@ac.me

MontenegroNepalNetherlands
member

Svetlana Milickovic

svetlana.milickovic@iccg.edu.me

member

Prof. Dr. Pradeep Kumar Bhattarai

bhattaraipradeep@hotmail.com

member

Kumar Parajuli

deepenparaj@gmail.com

member

Ad Mooldijk

a.h.mooldijk@uu.nl

NetherlandsNigeriaNorway
member

Enno van der Laan

j.e.van.der.Laan@rug.nl

member

Obagboye Lewis

lewisgboye@yahoo.com

member

Ejugwu Stephen Onah

ajusonah2001@yahoo.com

member

Thomas Frågåt

thomasf@fys.uio.no

NorwayPhilippinesPoland

Torbjørn Mehl

torbjorn.mehl@nmbu.no

Jose Perico Esguerra

perry.esguerra@gmail.com

Carlo Vincienzo Dajac

cvgdajac@pshs.edu.ph

member

Jan Mostowski

mosto@ifpan.edu.pl

PolandPortugalPuerto Rico
member

Jacek Jasiak

Jacek.Jasiak@fuw.edu.pl

Rui Davide Martins Travasso

rui.travasso@gmail.com

member

Carlos Azevedo

karlos_azevedo@netcabo.pt

member

Hector J Jimenez

hjj.upr@gmail.com

RomaniaRussia
member

DAVIDESCU Delia-Constanta

davdelia@yahoo.com

member

DAFINEI Adrian

asdafinei@yahoo.com

member

Osin Mikhail

miosin@yandex.ru

member

Voronov Artem

voronov.aa@mipt.ru

SerbiaSingapore
member

Božidar Nikolic

boza@ff.bg.ac.rs

member

Vladan Pavlovic

vladanpavlovic88@yahoo.com

member

Nidhi Sharma

matlzh@nus.edu.sg

member

Chu Lin Wong

chulin.wong@ri.edu.sg

SlovakiaSlovenia
member

Cáp Ivo

ivo.cap@fel.uniza.sk

member

?ubo Konrád

lubomir.konrad@gmail.com

member

Jurij Bajc

jurij.bajc@pef.uni-lj.si

member

Barbara Rovšek

barbara.rovsek@pef.uni-lj.si

South AfricaSpain
member

Mervlyn Moodley

moodleym2@ukzn.ac.za

member

Shihal Sapry

sapry.shihal@gmail.com

member

Antonio Guirao Piñera

aguirao@um.es

member

Jose Francisco Romero Garcia

pepepaco@gmail.com

Sri LankaSuriname

Ramal Vernil Coorey

rvcoorey@gmail.com

Sumathipala H.H.

sumathi@kln.ac.lk

member

Tjien Bing Tan

bing.tan@uvs.edu

member

Ignaas Jimidar

i.s.m.jimidar@utwente.nl

SwedenSwitzerland
member

Max Kesselberg

max.kesselberg@yahoo.se

member

Bo Söderberg

bo.soderberg@thep.lu.se

Lionel Philippoz

philippoz.lionel@gmail.com

Thanh Phong Lê

thanhphong.k.le@gmail.com

TajikistanThailand

Dalerbek Haydarov

h.dalerbek@gmail.com

member

Tojiniso Mahmadova

mjdri@mail.ru

member

Kittiwit Matan

ktiew@ipst.ac.th

member

Tara Chalermsongsak

ktiew@ipst.ac.th

The United States of AmericaTurkey

Jiajia Dong

jjdong07@gmail.com

Mark Eichenlaub

mark.d.eichenlaub@gmail.com

Ahmet Yildirim

ahmety@sakarya.edu.tr

Salih Aksoy

salihaksoy01@gmail.com

UkraineUnited Kingdom
member

Prof. Kreminskyi Borys

b_kreminskyi@ukr.net

member

Prof. Vilchynskyi Stanislav

sivil@ukr.net

member

Robin Hughes

rh584@cam.ac.uk

member

Adam Patchett

AJPatchett@ses.lincs.sch.uk

UzbekistanVietnam
member

Sapaev Usman

usapaev@gmail.com

member

Khudayberdiev Uktamjon

14121953uktam@mail.ru

member

Nguyen The Khoi

khoi.ngthe@gmail.com

member

Dang Duc Vuong

vuong.dangduc@hust.edu.vn