SECRETARIAT, ADVISORY COMMITTEE & INTERNATIONAL BOARD

SECRETARIAT

Rajdeep-Singh-Rawat

Prof Rajdeep Singh Rawat

President

Professor at National Institute of Education, NTU, Singapore
rajdeep.rawat@nie.edu.sg

Prof-Paul-Stanley-advisory

Prof Paul Stanley

Secretary

Beloit College, USA
stanleyp@beloit.edu

Dr-Yernur-Rysmagambetov

Dr Yernur Rysmagambetov

Treasurer

Lorem Ipsum Dolor Sit amet, Consectetuer
yernur@gmail.com

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Prof-Fernando-Nogueria

Prof Fernando Nogueria

IPhO Organizer(2018)

Universidade de Coimbra, Portugal
fnog@uc.pt

Prof-Jan-Mostowski

Prof Jan Mostowski

Member

Institute of Physics, Polish Academy of Science, Poland
mosto@ifpan.edu.pl

Prof-Chih-ta-Chia

Prof Chih-ta Chia

Member

National Taiwan Normal University, Taiwan
chia.chihta@gmail.com

Dr-Jurij-Bajc

Dr Jurij Bajc

Member

Univerza v Ljubljani, Slovenia
Jurij.Bajc@pef.uni-lj.si

Prof-Adrian-Dafinei

Prof Adrian Dafinei

Member

University of Bucharest, Romania
asdafinei@yahoo.com

Moohee Lee_Korean Leader

Prof Moohee Lee

Member

Konkuk University, Korea
mhlee@konkuk.ac.kr

Prof Edmundas Kuokštis

Member

Vilnius University, Lithuania
edmundas.kuokstis@ff.vu.lt

Markovich Leonid G.

Member

Minsk University
Markovich@bsu.by

Prof Yasuhiro Iye

Member

Japan Society for Promotion of Science
yasuhiro.iye@gmail.com

INTERNATIONAL BOARD MEMBERS 2018

ArmeniaAustralia
member

Dr. Mekhak Hayrapetyan

 

Dr. Bilor kurghinyan

bilorkurghinyan@gmail.com

member

Alix Verdon

alix.verdon@gmail.com

Matthew Verdon

Matthew Verdon

matt.verdon@gmail.com

AustriaAzerbaijan

Marianne Korner

physikolympiade@gmx.at

Stefan Lorbek

physikoylmpiade@gmx.at

member

Orkhan Baghirli

 

member

Rashadat Gadmaliyev

reshadqedim@gmail.com

BangladeshBelarus
member

M Arshad Momen

 

member

Fayez Ahmed Jahangir Masud

 

member

Anatoli Slabadzianiuk

markovich@bsu.by

member

Leonid Markovich

markovich@bsu.by

BelgiumBolivia
member

Prof Leonard Philippe

pleonard@ulb.ac.be

member

Juan DÃaz Dorronsoro

 

member

Prof. Marko Andrade Uzieda

m.andrade@umss.edu.bo

member

Dr. Evaristo Mamani Carlo

 

Bosnia and HerzegovinaBrazil
member

Benjamin Fetic

mirsad.tunja@gmail.com

member

Admir Papic

ap99pa@hotmail.com

member

Prof. Ricardo Andreas Sauerwein

piqueira@lac.usp.br

member

Prof. Ivan Guilhon Mitoso Rocha

Ivan.rocha@gp.ita.br 

BulgariaChina

Miroslav Vergilov Abrashev

mvabr@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Neno Todorov

neno@phys.uni-sofia.bg

Prof. Yu An

 

Prof. Shuo Jiang

 

ColombiaCroatia
member

Prof. Fernando Vega Salamanca

vega.fernando@gmail.com

member

Prof. Eduardo Zalamea Godoy

ezalameag@unal.edu.co

member

Nikolina Novosel

nnovosel@ifs.hr

member

Željko Skoko

zskoko@phy.hr

CyprusCzech Republic
member

Theodoros Aslanidis

aslas12@hotmail.com

member

Constantina Kountouri

mconstantinakountouri@gmail.com

Dr. Jan Šlégr

 

member

Dr. Filip Studnika

filip.studnicka@uhk.cz

DenmarkEqypt
member

Dr. Michael Brix Pedersen

michael.brix.pedersen@gmail.com

member

Dr. Jens Ulrik Lefmann

ju@lefmann.dk

member

Mohamed Sharnouby

 

member

To Be Announced

 

ElSalvadorEstonia
member

Miguel Antonio Castro Hernández

miguel.castro@jovenestalento.edu.sv

member

Bryan Alexander Escalante Castro

bryan.escalante@jovenestalento.edu.sv

member

Mihkel Kree

mihkel.kree@gmail.com

member

Andres Põldaru

andres.poldaru@gmail.com

FinlandFrance

Lasse Franti

lasse.franti@gmail.com

To Be Announced

 

member

Dr. François Vandenbrouck

 

member

Dr. Nicolas Schlosser

nicolas.schlosser@louislegrand.eu

GeorgiaGermany
member

Ramaz Khomeriki

khomeriki@hotmail.com

member

Grigol Peradze

gr.peradze@gmail.com

member

Johannes Felix Martin Rothe

 johannes.rothe@tum.de

member

Axel Boeltzig

 

GreeceHong Kong, SAR
member

George Tombras

gtombras@phys.uoa.gr

member

Panagiotis Tsakonas

ptsakon@gmail.com

member

Prof. Gyu Boong

gbjo@ust.hk

member

Dr. Ting Pong

 

HungaryIceland

Dr. Krisztián Szász

 

Dr. Máté Vigh

vighmate@gmail.com

member

Prof. Ingibjörg Haraldsdóttir

inghar@centrum.is

member

Matthias Baldursson Harksen

matthias.harksen@gmail.com

IndonesiaIran
member

Syamsu Rosid

syamsu.rosid@gmail.com

member

Rinto Anugraha

rinto@ugm.ac.id

member

Prof. Ahmad Shirzad

 

member

Prof. Mehdi Saadat

 

IsraelItaly
member

Aviv Tillinger

<

member

Dr. Itamar Hason

 

member

Dennis Luigi CENSI

dl.censi@gmail.com

member

Dr. Alberto Meroni

 

JapanKazakhstan

Tadao Sugiyama

tsugi49@gmail.com

member

Yasuhiro le

yasuhiro.iye@gmail.com

Samat Maxutov

samatmaksutov@gmail.com

member

Andrey Sidorenko

coryphaei@gmail.com

Korea, SouthKosovo
member

MOO HEE LEE

mhlee@konkuk.ac.kr

member

Prof. Gunsang Jeon

 

member

Zeqë Tolaj

 

member

Ibrahim Hameli

 

KyrgyzstanLatvia
member

Sultanalieva Raia

raia-ktu@mail.ru

member

Dokturbek Kudashov

mr.kudashov@gmail.com

member

Prof. Vyacheslavs Kashcheyevs

slava@latnet.lv

member

Davis Zavickis

davis.zavickis@gmail.com

LithuaniaLuxembourg
member

Dr. Mažena

 

member

Dr. Vytautas Jakštas

vytautas.jakstas@ftmc.lt

member

Annick Hoffmann

annick.hoffmann@men.lu

member

Carol Eicher

carol.eicher@education.lu

Macao, ChinaMacedonia, North
member

IATNENG CHAN

macau.sciences2004@yahoo.com

member

Si Wu

 

member

Lambe Barandovski

barandovski@gmail.com

member

Boce Mitrevski

bocemitrevski@gmail.com

MexicoMoldova
member

Dr. Rodrigo Pelayo Ramos

rodrigo.pelayo@gmail.com

member

Dr. Eleazar Neri Medina

eleazarneri@gmail.com

member

Sergiu Cârlig

carligsergiu@gmail.com

member

Calina Isacova

isacova.calina@gmail.com

MongoliaMontenegro
member

Dr. Munkhbayar Gombosuren

Munkhbayar@num.edu.mn

member

Tsogbadrakh Namsrai

Tsogbadrakh@num.edu.mn

member

Predrag Miranovic

 pedjam@ucg.ac.me

member

Prof. Stevan ?ur?evi?

 

NepalNetherlands
member

Prof. Dr. N. P. Chapagain

npchapagain@gmail.com

member

Dr. Gopi C. Kafle

gck223@gmail.com

member

Ad Mooldijk

a.h.mooldijk@uu.nl

member

Enno van der Laan

j.e.van.der.Laan@rug.nl

NigeriaNorway
member

DR. Obagboye Lewis

lewisgboye@yahoo.com

member

Okorie Okike

okike_isu@yahoo.com

member

Thomas Frågåt

thomasf@fys.uio.no

Torbjørn Mehl

torbjorn.mehl@nmbu.no

PakistanPoland

Dr. Shahid Qamar

shahid_qamar@pieas.edu.pk

Dr. Aman ur Rehman

aman@pieas.edu.pk

member

Prof. Jan Mostowski

mosto@ifpan.edu.pl

member

Dr. Jacek Jasiak

Jacek.Jasiak@fuw.edu.pl

PortugalQatar

Rui Davide Martins Travasso

rui.travasso@gmail.com

member

Joao Carvalho

jcarlos@uc.pt

Randah Mahmoud

r.burhan@edu.gov.qa

member

Sherif Omar

s.sherif@edu.gov.qa

RomaniaRussia
member

Delia Constanta DAVIDESCU, Ph.D.

davdelia@yahoo.com

member

Adrian DAFINEI, Ph.D.

asdafinei@yahoo.com

member

Osin Mikhail

miosin@yandex.ru

member

Voronov Artem

voronov.aa@mipt.ru

Saudi ArbiaSerbia
member

Talal Alrashidi

tmalrashidi@gmail.com

member

Jaan Kalda

 

member

Vladimir Markovic

vmarkovic@kg.ac.rs

member

Milan Kovacevic

 kovac@kg.ac.rs

SingaporeSlovakia
member

Dr. Hoi Nok Tsao

 

member

Dr. TAN Da Yang

dayang_tan@sutd.edu.sg

member

Prof. Cáp Ivo

ivo.cap@fel.uniza.sk

member

Dr. Lubomír Konrád

lubomir.konrad@gmail.com

SloveniaSouth Africa
member

Jurij Bajc

jurij.bajc@pef.uni-lj.si

member

Barbara Rovšek

barbara.rovsek@pef.uni-lj.si

member

Mervlyn Moodley

moodleym2@ukzn.ac.za

member

Shihal Sapry

sapry.shihal@gmail.com

SpainSweden
member

Antonio Guirao Piñera

aguirao@um.es

member

Juan León

juan.leon@csic.es

member

Max Kesselberg

max.kesselberg@yahoo.se

member

Bo Söderberg

bo.soderberg@thep.lu.se

SwitzerlandSyria

Dr. Lionel Philippoz

philippoz.lionel@gmail.com

Nicolà Andreas Gantenbein

nicola.gantenbein@skn.ch

Akil Salloum

Akil.salloum@gmail.com

Hammoud  Al-Ourabi

ourmok@yahoo.fr

TaiwanTajikistan
member

Chen Chuan-Ren

chuanrenchen@gmail.com

member

Shang-Fang Tsai

sfincyc@gmail.com

Abdiev Erkinzhon

erkinzhonabdiev@gmail.com

member

Jamshedi Rustamjon

rasulzoda.j2000@gmail.com

ThailandThe United States of America
member

Dr. Pornthep Nisamaneephong

 

member

Dr. Wittaya Kanchanapusakit

 

Jiajia Dong

jjdong07@gmail.com

Michael Hofmann Winer

 

TurkeyUkraine

Ahmet Yildirim

ahmety@sakarya.edu.tr

Salih Aksoy

salihaksoy01@gmail.com

member

Prof. Kreminskyi Borys

b_kreminskyi@ukr.net

member

Prof. Igor Anisimov

anisimov1958igor@gmail.com

United Arab EmiratesUnited Kingdom
member

Prof. Bhawendra Kumar

 

member

Prof. Shabib Ahmad

 

member

Dr. Anson Cheung

anson.cheung@highgateschool.org.uk

member

Dr. Antonin Machacek

 

UzbekistanVietnam
member

Doniyor Babajanov

d.b.babajanov@gmail.com

member

Davron Tukhtaev

toxtayevdavron@mail.ru

member

Nguyen The Khoi

khoi.ngthe@gmail.com

member

Luc Huy Hoang

hoanglhsp@hnue.edu.vn